Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Great service, nice people, accommodating, everyone always has a good attitude, lots of joking. Appreciative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Very quick and professional service, the included car wash is always greatly appreciated, and the 2 for 3 deal on oil changes is difficult to beat!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at Auto Park Ford. Everyone took time with us and showed how much our business was appreciated. Special thanks to Timothy, Tom and Will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

They are very knowledgeable and helpful in getting what I wanted in a vehicle that made the experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Very satisfied with their quick scheduling and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I think Amber is so nice and knowledgeable. She answered every single question. Everyone at Auto Ford was so nice and I absolutely love my new Kia! Amber was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Excellent service and the staff was very friendly and helpful.. Answered all my questions. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I was very satisfied with the service and the purchase process of my new F-350 truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

The dealer had the vehicle that I was looking for. They were very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Jonathan was absolutely amazing made it so simple and so easy we appreciate auto part is definitely appreciate Jonathan thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Tim was great! He helped me stay within my budget and was always very responsive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Auto Park Ford did an awesome job helping me find my new ride! They made the experience simple and personable. I would 100% recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

They treated me great! Answered all my questions and worked hard to get me the car I wanted. This is the 2nd time I’ve bought from Autppark!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I called last minute because had an appointment with another ford dealership that was rude. Emily in service was awesome from start to finish. They got me in and out extremely fast and took care of my new Ford Explorer. I definitely will be back for all my service needs in the future. Thanks Emily and Auto Park Ford Laporte.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Sandie Owen and Travis Gilbert are great at getting the job done and me in a new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

We had an issue with our warranty and they were very patient with our situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Very satisfied with my experience at Auto park ford in Bremen. Great people to work with. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

They are great. Answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Friendly & great service dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Autopark Ford is a good place for getting my vehicle serviced. They have definitely grown over the last few years and have improved in their service.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I absolutely love my truck that I bought! This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership, definetly a positive experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Always a great experience and the atmosphere is great. I would recommend going to Auto Park Ford of Bremen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I’m very disappointed that I was charged $200 for parts and over $900 for labor. Took over 9 hours to figure out what the problem was? Your dealership should know EVERYTHING about Ford products. It’s a Ford Fusion not a rocket!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Kelly was wonderful and very helpful. The girl who came to pick my car up very very kind and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Tim is great and the only person I trust in the car buying experience. He never lets me down

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I visited Auto Park Ford 8 months ago on my bicycle. Some salesmen would probably not have given me the time of day. Jose not only took the time to show me the new Mach-E, but he also let me sit in it, try out the controls and answered several questions I had. The wife and I visited again (with the car) two days ago and looked at the Mach-E's that were in stock. Jose was now in the service department, so we spoke with Sandie. We started the process to purchase one. Yesterday we drove it home. On the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

They helped me fine the right car for my needs and stayed over so that I can purchase the car. They made the process really easy. They allowed me to bring the car in a few days later to get detailed and get a full tank of gas since their detailers went home by the time that I bought the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

They listened to my concerns and fixed the issues. I would recommend the service depl. Robert and Jason were very personable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Thorough, quick and very friendly. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Very quick and quality service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

They did a great job and even cleaned the car. Always go back for anything related to the truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

As always, Will was able to get me in even with short notice and had me back out and on my way very quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Emmy needs a raise. She was very polite. Easy to talk to

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Amazing service! Great work at all times and will pick up your vehicle or come to your house!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

They were very personable. I had a problem with the battery but Robert stepped in and helped get things solved. Jason was very helpful with my health issue. He was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them for service problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Will be coming back. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Our salesperson, Tim, was very friendly, easy to deal with. This was a no hassles deal. We were in and out with a a new car in 2 hours. Very efficient. I will definitely go back to them the next time we are searching for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Very nice and affectionate very satisfied was very happy when I left highly recommend them if you need a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Efficient, on time and comfortable waiting area I tell everyone I know about Auto Park Ford, Sturgis, Mi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excellent service. First class all the way. Will come back without hesitation. Will spread the word.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Outstanding experience!! Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very pleased with the help I received at Auto Park Ford! They made sure I found something I was happy in. I will always recommend them to anyone searching for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

They took interest in my vehicle with my problems. Didn't get the service from somebody else but this place was out to help me. They did a fantastic job. I would recommend them anytime to do any. Thing. The service manager was very helpful and making everything come together.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Used for oil change on 28’ Winnebago spirit 26t. Plymouth couldn’t handle and Bremen just 11 miles away. Was in and out in couple of hours. Will use again for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Picked up car, performed services and returned to my home in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Jason was amazing! Very attentive and he worked hard to get us in our new car. We appreciate it so much. We love our car and we love Auto Park Ford. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Tim was Professional and no pressure sales team, 2nd vehicle we've bought from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

We needed to leave town, but had broken shock on our Bronco, the shock came in over night, and got us in the very first thing in the morning. We were on our way by 9:10am

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

These guys are who you want working on your fleet. Incredibly knowledgeable and have fixed multiple things that other dealers misdiagnosed. I bring my vehicles from over 5 hours away because I trust them that much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2024

auto park ford was a great experience initially but almost 2 months later I'm still without any paperwork to register my car in Illinois. I gave them my correct address to which the person who handles paperwork assured me they did not need my updated address. well they ended up mailing the paperwork to the wrong address and now my documents are lost or being held by the dealership. I've made several attempts to message with the same response they will send paperwork once they receive the return mail. this to me makes me feel that the delay will ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

We went to look at a used vehicle but found a great deal on a new unit. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Logan is very well versed on the Ford product. Jeremy was very thorough in the finance office.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

2nd Ford purchase, great team! Tim always goes the extra mile!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Went in to look at a used vehicle but found a great deal on a new car. Logan is very knowledgeable about the Ford product. Jeremy was very thorough in the finance office.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Very nice ,friendly people.They did a good job, got my car taken care of quickly. I'm very satisfied with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Jesse did a good job finding us a vehicle after the one we had picked out was stolen off the car carrier. I have no idea who John is.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Brought my Motorhome in to fix the cruise control and some noises in the front end. They got right to it and I was on the road by noon. The issues were all handled. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Such a great place! Honest and trustworthy. Smiles and caring staff. Really appreciate their work! I actually travel 30 minutes from my hometown, which has places to get work done, but the value these guys bring and the honesty, is completely worth the small inconvenience of traveling.. Thanks for being awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Everyone was very nice and would help when I needed it would go there again thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

beautiful experience

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Sandie was awesome from the very first phone call! Truly the best experience I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle. John (Finance Manager) made it simple to trade-in my truck and buy a new F-250. They both made it so easy to arrive at the dealership and drive away from beginning to end. Honest, efficient and truly enjoyable...everything I could ask in a car dealership. I'll recommend Sandie, John and Auto Park Ford in any conversation about a vehicle purchase. Thank you both for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Awesome dealer, knowledgeable sales people. Travis answered every question, and took care of all my needs. Ty! I love my Bronco!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Sandie Owen kept me up to date from beginning to end with truck order.. would recommend her and Auto Park in Sturgis to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Easy to schedule service appointments, convenient location, and they take their time to explain everything up front. At pick up they review everything with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Sandie was very helpful with this whole process. I was able to sign everything digital and my husband picked it up for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Working with Sandie was great! Kept me up to date with my truck order from beginning to end!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Shout out to a great team!! We showed up Saturday with a limited idea of what we wanted… Cam worked patiently with us and showed us an awesome car!! Drove it home Monday!! Jeremy did a great job putting all the paperwork together! Great experience!!! Loving this Ford Edge!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The buying experience was great. Tim answered all my questions and followed up on the first visit. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Needed oil change, set up on line very easy to do I elected to take it in and wait, they was super nice got right in while waiting sales people were pleasant they offered me coffee and water. And after oil change they washed my vehicle outstanding customer service. Very pleased 👍

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Amazing customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Very good towing very good phone calls very good tech and told me what was wrong with truck.. not like others saying oh there is nothing wrong with your truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great to work with

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My 2017 ford escape needed a new engine. The mechanic was done in 48 hours - unbelievable how fast the process was. I had an extended warranty so I only paid $100. They towed my car and gave me a loaner car for no extra cost. Jason in the service department made what could have been a horrible experience super easy. Jason and everyone else I interacted with was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Service on my F250 was great . REF: Turbo, death wobble, software updates, tires, brakes. Josie knew all the right questions to ask prior to my service work. She explained in detail the cost for ea.item. All work was completed in a timely manner. When I went in to pick up my truck they went through the entire invoice explaining ea. item. Then walked me back to the office to pay while another person brought my truck out front. Very good service, will return. Lee

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Nice people and they even washed my Bronco. CJ was great getting my Bronco’s trailer hitch hooked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great people,good prices . I will be back to do business again. Took care of all me needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Logan and Jeremy made the purchasing experience quick and easy! They were very attentive and kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Auto Park Ford takes Care of their customers. I had a few issues that were corrected immediately. Thanks Auto Park.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Good and polite people here

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Getting oil changes where they pick up and drop off your car was so easy, they are great at communication too. Super great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Jesse was phenomenal!!!! I love my new car it's amazing!!!! Would recommend this dealership and Jesse to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Excellent experience all around. Very informative service center with friendly people.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Always a great experience with professional advice regarding my vehicles.


About Us